EOT Bills Arrows v4 (Page 4) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

EOT Bills Arrows v4
Started:October 1st, 2009 (05:24 AM) by Big Mike Views / Replies:7,583 / 30
Last Reply:April 30th, 2012 (12:38 AM) Attachments:1

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

EOT Bills Arrows v4

Old April 30th, 2012, 12:38 AM   #31 (permalink)
Elite Member
Buderim Queensland Australia
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: ninja
Broker/Data: AMP/Zenfire
Favorite Futures: 6E, 6B, YM
Posts: 79 since Jul 2009
Thanks: 120 given, 24 received

Big Mike View Post
I don't understand this btw... one of us is misunderstanding the other. Donations do not buy indicators. Donations support the site. Which one of us is confused?


THe sad look in the dogs eyes is enought to make you donate????

Dont you think??

Reply With Quote


futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > EOT Bills Arrows v4

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cory's VolumeStopV3 (and now V4) - Worth A Look! HJay NinjaTrader 427 October 12th, 2016 03:10 PM
EOT trading room Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 8 February 15th, 2010 12:53 AM
EOT Automated System pedroxp Vendors and Product Reviews 59 December 10th, 2009 02:37 AM
Indicators Looks like EOT Allas KJAVED Vendors and Product Reviews 33 September 14th, 2009 01:36 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:44 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-22 in 0.06 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP