need help @ (Page 4) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

need help @
Started:February 26th, 2011 (09:04 AM) by sunny135 Views / Replies:12,633 / 30
Last Reply:October 25th, 2013 (05:40 AM) Attachments:7

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

need help @

Old October 25th, 2013, 05:40 AM   #31 (permalink)
Elite Member
Lehrte, Germany
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: Optimus Trading Group / Rithmic
Favorite Futures: CL, NQ
Daytrader999's Avatar
Posts: 1,157 since Sep 2011
Thanks: 1,135 given, 1,536 received

soch View Post
thanks for the reply - where can I find your indicators to try out - also is there some explanation of them


You can find them in the download section:

"If you don't design your own life plan, chances are you'll fall into someone else's plan. And guess what they have planned for you? Not much." - Jim Rohn
Reply With Quote
The following 4 users say Thank You to Daytrader999 for this post:

Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > need help @

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 99 April 14th, 2016 09:34 AM and futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 September 17th, 2015 02:57 PM TMATIN Vendors and Product Reviews 55 March 9th, 2013 06:15 PM Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 April 29th, 2011 06:32 AM msocks Vendors and Product Reviews 4 August 16th, 2010 08:43 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:35 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-26 in 0.07 seconds with 22 queries on phoenix via your IP