Had to laugh $37,000 for software (www.orderflowpro.com) (Page 5) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Had to laugh $37,000 for software (www.orderflowpro.com)
Started:December 31st, 2010 (06:40 AM) by stacey Views / Replies:8,234 / 40
Last Reply:April 23rd, 2011 (03:27 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Had to laugh $37,000 for software (www.orderflowpro.com)

Old April 23rd, 2011, 03:27 PM   #41 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,432 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,836 given, 79,560 received

Metal give it a rest please

You claimed to have the holy grail. You said you called two trades, offering this as proof of your holy grail. Please get off the drugs if you don't find this incredibly funny. Or maybe take some more


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.

Reply With Quote
The following 7 users say Thank You to Big Mike for this post:


futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Had to laugh $37,000 for software (www.orderflowpro.com)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Scalper Software (scalpersoftware.com) review MacD Vendors and Product Reviews 34 May 20th, 2016 11:06 PM
www.theoilmoney.com and www.eminipivottrading.com futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 September 17th, 2015 02:57 PM
trading software ? kctpac Platforms and Indicators 5 June 14th, 2011 07:36 PM
An oldie, but good for another laugh kbit Jokes 0 May 16th, 2011 01:53 PM
Congratulations to MWinfrey on over 1,000 Thanks Big Mike Off-Topic 2 March 1st, 2011 10:06 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:22 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.07 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP