Phd Traders Review - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Phd Traders Review
Started:October 4th, 2010 (10:14 PM) by dk99 Views / Replies:2,780 / 1
Last Reply:October 4th, 2010 (10:14 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Phd Traders Review

Old October 4th, 2010, 10:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Ontario, canada
Futures Experience: None
Platform: Still Looking
Posts: 3 since Sep 2010
Thanks: 1 given, 0 received

Phd Traders Review


I am looking to see if anyone has any info or reviews on this system. Does anyone know how much this system cost, there is no info on their website.

Any info is greatly appreciated.


Reply With Quote

Old October 4th, 2010, 10:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Phd Traders Review

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post review nqcruiser Vendors and Product Reviews 113 September 2nd, 2015 10:02 PM
Traders Investment Exchange ( review 401kfixitman Vendors and Product Reviews 3 August 31st, 2011 03:18 PM review gulabv Vendors and Product Reviews 4 June 14th, 2011 10:48 PM
High-Frequency Traders Elbow Aside Day Traders What do you think about this? Arpad Traders Hideout 7 December 17th, 2010 10:42 PM
Retail traders vs professional traders jonc Psychology and Money Management 19 November 11th, 2010 11:28 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:24 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-28 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP