Zafi Traders ( - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Zafi Traders (
Started:September 27th, 2010 (10:54 PM) by joe11 Views / Replies:1,422 / 1
Last Reply:September 27th, 2010 (10:54 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Zafi Traders (

Old September 27th, 2010, 10:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
chapel hill, nc
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Posts: 30 since May 2010
Thanks: 21 given, 3 received

Zafi Traders (

Is anyone familiar with the price action ebook from this site? Is it useful?

Zafi Traders

Looks like they also run this web site - PhD Traders

Reply With Quote

Old September 27th, 2010, 10:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Zafi Traders (

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Traders' opinion about PageTrader ES trading services ( gvv1965 Vendors and Product Reviews 18 September 29th, 2016 05:14 PM mainstream Vendors and Product Reviews 9 August 12th, 2016 01:48 PM
Traders Investment Exchange ( review 401kfixitman Vendors and Product Reviews 3 August 31st, 2011 03:18 PM
High-Frequency Traders Elbow Aside Day Traders What do you think about this? Arpad Traders Hideout 7 December 17th, 2010 10:42 PM
Experience with Beyond Traders Private Trading ( Alan Vendors and Product Reviews 1 November 23rd, 2010 09:56 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:38 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-26 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP