KWIK POP - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Started:August 4th, 2010 (10:46 AM) by yiman Views / Replies:1,746 / 2
Last Reply:August 4th, 2010 (11:08 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread


Old August 4th, 2010, 10:46 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: ninjatrader, multicharts, MT4
Broker/Data: IB, PFG Best
Favorite Futures: 6E, EMD, TF
Posts: 258 since Jul 2009
Thanks: 109 given, 144 received


has anyone here used kwikpop indicators and what is the opinion


Old August 4th, 2010, 10:46 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old August 4th, 2010, 11:08 AM   #3 (permalink)
Administrator: Retired Backtester
Rennes France
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: IB/Kinetick
Favorite Futures: Futures
sam028's Avatar
Posts: 3,184 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 3,427 given, 3,726 received

yiman View Post
has anyone here used kwikpop indicators and what is the opinion

Their is already a thread on it, here, please post in this one.

Usually in trading, those who know don't talk, and those who talk don't know. (Al Brooks)
success requires no deodorant! (Sun Tzu)
The following user says Thank You to sam028 for this post:

Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > KWIK POP

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Kwik Pop jdella Vendors and Product Reviews 49 September 9th, 2016 12:24 PM
KWIK POP DIRK100 Vendors and Product Reviews 1 October 1st, 2010 02:36 PM
Week Ahead: Stocks Could See Bigger Earnings Season Pop Quick Summary News and Current Events 0 July 10th, 2010 09:10 AM
Pop Quiz: Roulette odds Big Mike Off-Topic 4 April 23rd, 2010 04:40 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:09 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-24 in 0.08 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP