Any feedback of AutoProTrader and their support? - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading
 

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews


Any feedback of AutoProTrader and their support?
Started:October 11th, 2016 (08:19 AM) by bsternfeld Views / Replies:915 / 1
Last Reply:October 11th, 2016 (01:19 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.


You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike
     

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Any feedback of AutoProTrader and their support?

Old October 11th, 2016, 08:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Schwyz, SZ, Switzerland
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: NT7, MT4
Favorite Futures: ES, Forex, gold, oil, cotton
 
Posts: 4 since Oct 2013
Thanks: 2 given, 0 received

Any feedback of AutoProTrader and their support?

Does anybody have experience with AutoProTrader? I am curious about the quality of their support, documentation, tutorials, etc. and whether the product/organization is worth the investment.

     

Old October 11th, 2016, 01:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 45,539 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,884 given, 80,125 received


bsternfeld View Post
Does anybody have experience with AutoProTrader? I am curious about the quality of their support, documentation, tutorials, etc. and whether the product/organization is worth the investment.

Hi,

Please help keep FIO organized.

a) Search before creating new duplicate threads:

https://futures.io/vendors-product-reviews/37142-auto-protrader-user-experience-please.html

b) Create new threads in the appropriate section - vendor reviews go in the Vendor Review section. I will move this and close it for you.

Mike

Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
6)
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.

     

Closed Thread



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Any feedback of AutoProTrader and their support?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements, Tips and Tricks

Dec 6
 

Al Brooks: Stop Losing when a Good Trade goes Bad, Correcting Mistakes

Elite only
 

Trading Technologies: Algo Design Lab hands-on

Dec 13
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
eminipicks.com feedback jwhtrades Vendors and Product Reviews 14 February 14th, 2016 12:22 PM
Feedback on my approach to backtesting thetamax8 Currency Futures 6 December 11th, 2015 08:18 AM
Looking for feedback on customizedtrading.com mr11 Vendors and Product Reviews 1 October 31st, 2014 03:49 PM
First post, I'd love feedback Hoorah55 Beginners and Introductions 10 December 2nd, 2012 05:21 AM
[Feedback] Too many subforums Traderji Feedback and Announcements 0 April 2nd, 2012 01:07 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:08 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
 
no new posts

Page generated 2016-12-04 in 0.07 seconds with 23 queries on phoenix via your IP 54.161.157.73