Buyside Global, software, - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading
 

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews


Buyside Global, software,
Started:October 10th, 2016 (12:41 PM) by tagem777 Views / Replies:303 / 2
Last Reply:October 10th, 2016 (01:07 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.


You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike
     

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Buyside Global, software,

Old October 10th, 2016, 12:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
North Richland Hills + Texas/USA
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: Emini ES, Crude CL, Bonds
 
Posts: 1 since Aug 2016
Thanks: 3 given, 0 received

Buyside Global, software,

Hello,

Have anyone tried Buyside Global`s software. It seems very good but I wanted to know if anyone has tried their software

     

Old October 10th, 2016, 12:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

     

Old October 10th, 2016, 01:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 45,558 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,888 given, 80,203 received



tagem777 View Post
Hello,

Have anyone tried Buyside Global`s software. It seems very good but I wanted to know if anyone has tried their software

Please help us keep FIO organized. Search before creating new duplicate threads:

https://futures.io/vendors-product-reviews/40306-buysideglobal-com.html

Mike

Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
6)
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.

     

Closed Thread



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Buyside Global, software,

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

Trading Technologies: ADL hands-on

Dec 13

Normal webinar schedule resumes after the holidays

January

Ernie Chan: Risk Management

Elite only

Dedicated Trading Servers: Advantages/Disadvantages w/sam028

Elite only

An Afternoon with FIO member Massive I

Elite only

Leo Murphy: TBA

Elite only
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ultimate Charting Software, TPO, Market Profile Software, Horizontal Volume Indicator joannaceceta Platforms and Indicators 4 February 25th, 2016 12:00 AM
Review software phantomlord Trading Technologies 4 October 11th, 2014 06:34 AM
DecisionBar software joverman Vendors and Product Reviews 2 December 9th, 2011 11:12 AM
trading software ? kctpac Platforms and Indicators 5 June 14th, 2011 08:36 PM
expensive software travel Vendors and Product Reviews 8 July 5th, 2010 10:52 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:13 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
 
no new posts
Page generated 2016-12-09 in 0.08 seconds with 23 queries on phoenix via your IP 54.163.159.27