Live trading room - DOM view - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Live trading room - DOM view
Started:October 6th, 2016 (05:51 AM) by Sheen Views / Replies:155 / 1
Last Reply:October 6th, 2016 (05:51 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

View Poll Results: Would you pay to view a 15-minute-DELAYED DOM of a profitable futures trader?
Yes 2 15.38%
No 11 84.62%
Voters: 13. You may not vote on this poll

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Live trading room - DOM view

Old October 6th, 2016, 05:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
London UK
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: Not disclosed
Favorite Futures: Not disclosed
Posts: 15 since Jul 2013
Thanks: 0 given, 2 received

Live trading room - DOM view

Is there an online trading room which shows live trades in futures markets in real-time and real-money? I am interested in a room that displays the DOM or other order entry tool and shows how real orders are placed in the market.

Please take a second to vote in the poll above and share your opinion with other forum users.

Last edited by Sheen; October 6th, 2016 at 07:12 AM.
Reply With Quote

Old October 6th, 2016, 05:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Live trading room - DOM view

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post as a Live trading room for OIL, anyone? futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 24 May 24th, 2016 08:36 AM
Want to put a live chat room on trading site, any ideas how to do this? Cindywhite Trading Journals 2 November 21st, 2014 02:02 AM
Live Day Trading Room with Andy Jordan? ( ibrown Vendors and Product Reviews 2 March 22nd, 2014 01:33 PM
Live trading room recommendation multiclean Vendors and Product Reviews 2 February 24th, 2014 02:15 PM
Forex Live Trading Room Review jra_020883 Vendors and Product Reviews 11 January 10th, 2010 05:16 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:46 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.09 seconds with 21 queries on phoenix via your IP