Advanced Commodity Trading .net review - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Advanced Commodity Trading .net review
Started:October 4th, 2016 (08:51 AM) by olive Views / Replies:85 / 1
Last Reply:October 4th, 2016 (08:51 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Advanced Commodity Trading .net review

Old October 4th, 2016, 08:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Va Beach VA
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT
Favorite Futures: ZS,GC, CL
Posts: 5 since Feb 2011
Thanks: 3 given, 6 received

Advanced Commodity Trading .net review

I bought this system from Mark Saint-Pe for 1500. I thought it had potential since he showed results from market replay, not optimization. However, after he gives you the settings for the strategy, he optimizes the settings every week and sends you new setting to try for the next week since it lost money the previous week. So without optimizing, his strategy is worthless. Don't waste your money. His website is if you must look.

Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to olive for this post:

Old October 4th, 2016, 08:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Advanced Commodity Trading .net review

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Advanced Trading workshop ATW kayaker Vendors and Product Reviews 28 October 23rd, 2016 03:28 PM
Commodity Trading trentcroad Trading Journals 10 May 1st, 2015 12:27 AM Review (Brian Shannon) Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 8 October 11th, 2014 05:25 PM
TRADEPRECISION ( review gparkis Vendors and Product Reviews 39 July 6th, 2011 09:12 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:07 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-27 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP