Bluewavetrading (BWT) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Bluewavetrading (BWT)
Started:August 10th, 2016 (08:06 AM) by edlib Views / Replies:277 / 2
Last Reply:August 10th, 2016 (09:30 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Bluewavetrading (BWT)

Old August 10th, 2016, 08:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
toronto canada
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: ninja trader
Favorite Futures: futures
Posts: 2 since Aug 2010
Thanks: 2 given, 0 received

Bluewavetrading (BWT)


Does anyone here in this forum recently tried out the Bluewave trading indicator? I have some interesting finds that I wanted to share/discuss.


Old August 10th, 2016, 08:06 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old August 10th, 2016, 09:30 AM   #3 (permalink)
Administrator: Retired Backtester
Rennes France
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: IB/Kinetick
Favorite Futures: Futures
sam028's Avatar
Posts: 3,183 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 3,427 given, 3,726 received

Please use the exist thread here.


Usually in trading, those who know don't talk, and those who talk don't know. (Al Brooks)
success requires no deodorant! (Sun Tzu)
The following user says Thank You to sam028 for this post:

Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Bluewavetrading (BWT)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Blue Wave Trading (BWT) - - feedback or review? MarkF Vendors and Product Reviews 2 September 22nd, 2015 05:15 PM
BWT PRECISION AUTO TRADER & INDICATORS Gann Trader TradeStation 2 January 23rd, 2012 02:55 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:35 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-22 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP