Has anyone had a review of the course in http://www.orderflows.com - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading


Has anyone had a review of the course in http://www.orderflows.com
Started:July 21st, 2016 (08:13 PM) by wyz00888 Views / Replies:757 / 3
Last Reply:July 24th, 2016 (11:57 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.


You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

Has anyone had a review of the course in http://www.orderflows.com

Old   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Longyan Fujian/China
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: Multicharts
Favorite Futures: ES
 
Posts: 27 since Apr 2015
Thanks: 7 given, 8 received

Has anyone had a review of the course in http://www.orderflows.com

This site Order Flows | Trading Decisions Based On Order Flow Analysis claims to teach you read the order flow with custom footprint chart and indicator based on Ninjatrader. So has any one had the experience with this site?Thanks!

Reply With Quote
The following 2 users say Thank You to wyz00888 for this post:
 
Old   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

 
Old   #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
Montijo
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: Ninjatrade
Favorite Futures: Gold
 
Posts: 1 since Jun 2016
Thanks: 3 given, 0 received


I also like to know opinion of someone who has experience with this order flow tool.

It looks pretty interesting.

Reply With Quote
 
Old   #4 (permalink)
Elite Member
Longyan Fujian/China
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: Multicharts
Favorite Futures: ES
 
Posts: 27 since Apr 2015
Thanks: 7 given, 8 received

yes,I have watched some of his videos posted on YouTube,and it seems interesting.So has any one have bought his course and can shall some experience here?Thanks!

Reply With Quote

Reply



futures.io > > > > Has anyone had a review of the course in http://www.orderflows.com

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

2016 True Edge Awards: Voting is open until Jan 21!

Now
 

Bookmap New Indicator Panel, Cumulative Delta, Order Flow demo

Jan 17

An Afternoon with FIO member Massive I

Elite only

Leo Murphy: Making sense of Technical Analysis and Random Walk

Elite only
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.tradefutures4less.com (Review) FKtrader Brokers and Data Feeds 5 January 12th, 2016 01:54 PM
www.thetradingclan.com review Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 7 December 31st, 2013 02:39 PM
www.scalpingthemarkets.com review emini_Holy_Grail Vendors and Product Reviews 2 October 25th, 2012 09:55 PM
Has anyone been to www.tradetheeminis.com (review) futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 2 July 27th, 2012 09:58 AM
http://www.thegoldandoilguy.com Cloudy Vendors and Product Reviews 1 December 10th, 2011 12:21 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:58 AM.

no new posts
Page generated 2017-01-16 in 0.08 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP 54.147.253.45