chip cole and orderflowanalytics - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

chip cole and orderflowanalytics
Started:March 7th, 2016 (01:52 AM) by Forexoil Views / Replies:442 / 3
Last Reply:March 7th, 2016 (12:23 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

chip cole and orderflowanalytics

Old March 7th, 2016, 01:52 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Bangkok thailand
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: Multicharts, ninjatrader, tradestation, fxcm
Favorite Futures: Es forex
Posts: 109 since Jan 2015
Thanks: 104 given, 52 received

chip cole and orderflowanalytics

i wrote this on anotehr thread ( but it deserves its own thread.

I would be interested to know what DB and bigmike think of this:
Trading Bonds with Chip ColeTrading Bonds with Chip Cole
please read this blurb. $2500 for a course. NO broker statements shown.
I wonder if it fits with the statement in the first post of this thread about "certified trustworthy"

I have never contacted chip cole and only came across him as I was researching orderflowanalytics.
This is from the site:
Follow My Lead And You’ll Build A Full-Time Income Working Only 6 Hours Per Week.

I think you would agree that "At $10,000, it would be a bargain.

And at $5,000 it would be a steal.

But you can secure your spot today for only $2,497."

well here you go guys , all your financial troubles will soon be in the past (no refunds !)

you can thank me later.

p.s. this helped me reach my decision about buying the OFA software- I just sent my money for jigsaw tools

Last edited by Forexoil; March 7th, 2016 at 02:32 AM.
The following user says Thank You to Forexoil for this post:

Old March 7th, 2016, 01:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old March 7th, 2016, 08:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
Omer עומר / Israel י
Futures Experience: Master
Platform: NinjaTrader, Proprietary,
Broker/Data: Ninjabrokerage/IQfeed + Synthetic datafeed
Favorite Futures: 6A, 6B, 6C, 6E, 6J, 6N, 6S, ES, CL, ZB
rleplae's Avatar
Posts: 1,460 since Sep 2013
Thanks: 1,066 given, 2,272 received

I have the OFA toolkit.

I haven't seen many people who can correctly use it.
I bought the tool and felt a bit left alone, until I was involved in a development track and somebody
explained me what can be done with it. It was a real eye opener for me.

JigSaw has some (advanced) stuff that can further perfection the analysis
I don't have JigSaw myself.

However, no system is a silver bullet.
With regards to that 90 days statement, we all are smart enough to know that a successful trader
need more than tools. You need tools, knowledge, hard skills, soft skills, money management and
psychology... Not much that has not yet been discussed on the forum...

The following 4 users say Thank You to rleplae for this post:

Old March 7th, 2016, 12:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,447 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,847 given, 79,597 received

Use the existing thread

Sent from my phone

Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.


Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > chip cole and orderflowanalytics

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Order Flow Analytics ( eminitrader Vendors and Product Reviews 297 October 20th, 2016 02:11 PM
Webinar: OrderFlowAnalytics on Game Theory, Part II Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 18 February 21st, 2014 07:13 AM
Webinar: OrderFlowAnalytics on Order Flow and Game Theory Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 27 September 10th, 2013 01:30 AM
Chip's 2012 chipotlebop Trading Journals 15 March 12th, 2012 11:31 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:14 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-26 in 0.08 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP