Good Futures Day Trading Rooms - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Good Futures Day Trading Rooms
Started:March 5th, 2016 (11:09 AM) by Paul Jenkins Views / Replies:439 / 2
Last Reply:March 5th, 2016 (11:44 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Good Futures Day Trading Rooms

Old March 5th, 2016, 11:09 AM   #1 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
Raleigh NC, U
Futures Experience: None
Platform: ThinkorSwim
Favorite Futures: emini
Posts: 1 since Mar 2016
Thanks: 0 given, 1 received

Good Futures Day Trading Rooms

Can anyone recommend a good futures day trading room? Which ones do you use?

The following user says Thank You to Paul Jenkins for this post:

Old March 5th, 2016, 11:09 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old March 5th, 2016, 11:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
Chicago, IL
Futures Experience: None
Platform: NinjaTrader, TWS
Broker/Data: InteractiveBrokers, IQFeed
Favorite Futures: ZF, ZN, ZB, ES
Blash's Avatar
Posts: 1,007 since Nov 2011
Thanks: 2,586 given, 1,286 received

Paul Jenkins View Post
Can anyone recommend a good futures day trading room? Which ones do you use?

Best by far is right here at FIO.

Does require an Elite membership but it's only $100 lifetime. There are others here too.

Joining a trade room to follow somebody else's trades does not work. Been there done that..... +$50k Like with anything in life one must discover and train study and work hard. Have clear vision and don't listen to most but take just the choicest gems that resonate in your soul and craft your own way. Takes time patients fortitude mastery discipline maturity perseverance perspiration tears steadfastness and the ability to manufacture your own luck etc etc...... Ad infinitum


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will. Perfect: the enemy of Done. per·fec·tion·ist: ultimately one lacking self-confidence

The steed of this Valley is patience; without patience the wayfarer on this journey will reach nowhere and attain no goal.

Buy Low And Sell High (read left to right or right to

Last edited by Blash; March 5th, 2016 at 11:48 AM. Reason: Added the words..... "in losses" my apologies

Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Good Futures Day Trading Rooms

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is NinjaScript only good for day trading? maxmorrow NinjaTrader Programming 4 November 25th, 2014 04:26 AM
can't day trading when is good time to trade lexxmd Traders Hideout 6 September 25th, 2014 02:09 PM
Investigations about futures trading rooms CFuture Vendors and Product Reviews 3 August 16th, 2013 06:39 PM
would like 3 good market profile trading rooms to choose fro anniebee321 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 July 10th, 2011 10:35 AM
day trading chat rooms - just to chat? tammyd549 Traders Hideout 9 September 28th, 2010 09:27 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:46 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-25 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP