Options prop firm (Page 2) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Options prop firm
Started:November 14th, 2015 (08:28 AM) by marketvoyager Views / Replies:669 / 10
Last Reply:November 17th, 2015 (07:11 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Options prop firm

Old November 17th, 2015, 07:11 AM   #11 (permalink)
Elite Member
Leeds UK
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: FXTrade
Broker/Data: Interactive Brokers, CapitalSpreads, Oanda
Favorite Futures: GBP/USD
Tymbeline's Avatar
Posts: 321 since Apr 2015
Thanks: 643 given, 378 received

marketvoyager View Post
I think they are either the only ones, or one of a few.

I agree - I strongly suspect, after a lot of looking around, that they're the only one who require no capital, will set up funded accounts, are well-established, supremely ethical and service-oriented, pay out reliably, are real people with real names, phone numbers etc., have real evidence of large numbers of successfully funded traders endorsing them, and so on. Out of everything I've seen, they're the only ones I'd try to do business with, for that purpose, anyway.

(Strictly speaking, a tiny amount of capital is still required, both to pay for a Combine and to pay for the initial data-feed after successfully becoming funded.)

Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to Tymbeline for this post:


futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Options prop firm

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
tsurucapital.com (Japanese Prop Firm) scrooge33 Vendors and Product Reviews 3 October 1st, 2015 06:56 AM
Looking for a prop trading firm Meku Vendors and Product Reviews 3 June 27th, 2015 06:55 AM
Looking for Futures Prop Firm like TopStep booker777 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 November 18th, 2014 12:29 AM
How do you join a prop trading firm? Yuri57 The Elite Circle 5 August 30th, 2013 07:26 AM
Prop Firms rtrade Traders Hideout 18 April 1st, 2011 12:43 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:02 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-22 in 0.05 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP