Blue Wave Trading (BWT) - - feedback or review? - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Blue Wave Trading (BWT) - - feedback or review?
Started:September 22nd, 2015 (05:14 PM) by MarkF Views / Replies:370 / 2
Last Reply:September 22nd, 2015 (05:15 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Blue Wave Trading (BWT) - - feedback or review?

Old September 22nd, 2015, 05:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
San Tan Valley AZ
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: Oil
MarkF's Avatar
Posts: 5 since Jul 2015
Thanks: 7 given, 0 received

Blue Wave Trading (BWT) - - feedback or review?


I wonder if anyone has experience with Blue Wave Trading (BWT)
Blue Wave Trading ? Discretionary & Automated Trading Systems

Can you offer some feedback about it?


- Mark


Old September 22nd, 2015, 05:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old September 22nd, 2015, 05:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,425 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,834 given, 79,538 received

Search before creating new threads.


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.

The following user says Thank You to Big Mike for this post:

Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Blue Wave Trading (BWT) - - feedback or review?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

Corey Rosenbloom: Tips, Tactics, and Real Trades: Trading Intraday Trend Reversals

Elite only

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Blue wave trading review tellytub Vendors and Product Reviews 41 July 30th, 2015 07:40 PM
Blue Wave Trading BigDog Vendors and Product Reviews 17 January 9th, 2014 05:49 AM
Don't buy from Blue wave Trading al8892010 Vendors and Product Reviews 2 July 12th, 2013 01:41 PM
BLUE WAVE TRADING - USE CAUTION BEFORE BUYING c12345 Vendors and Product Reviews 2 January 23rd, 2013 04:08 PM
BLUE WAVE TRADING Erez Vendors and Product Reviews 2 August 8th, 2011 11:20 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:35 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-20 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP