www.NT7systems.com - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Started:August 26th, 2015 (01:38 PM) by tamerrashdan Views / Replies:436 / 0
Last Reply:August 26th, 2015 (01:38 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread


Old August 26th, 2015, 01:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
New York
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: NT
Broker/Data: AMP/CQG
Favorite Futures: ES
Posts: 112 since Oct 2011
Thanks: 12 given, 69 received


It's a website in Spanish that posts huge profits with no free trials
The fills on their charts look extremely unrealistic
They trade 10 contracts because it's all in sim of course
I wonder if any Spanish speaking member can find out if they are for real or if someone here had any experience with their strategies

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Reply With Quote


futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > www.NT7systems.com

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Review for VeloxPro or BookMap (www.veloxpro.com or www.bookmap.com) Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 53 October 13th, 2016 06:12 PM
www.theoilmoney.com and www.eminipivottrading.com futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 September 17th, 2015 02:57 PM
www.futureswizards.com dstrader Vendors and Product Reviews 12 December 28th, 2013 01:18 AM
www.tradestocksamerica.com Cloudy Vendors and Product Reviews 1 September 13th, 2013 04:34 AM
the www.indicatorguys.com (www.theindicatorguys.com) planetmoto Vendors and Product Reviews 10 July 11th, 2013 12:58 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:22 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP