Right Line Trading - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Right Line Trading
Started:March 2nd, 2015 (01:54 PM) by stooby Views / Replies:851 / 2
Last Reply:March 2nd, 2015 (01:55 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Right Line Trading

Old March 2nd, 2015, 01:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
Quincy United States
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: Tradestation, Ninja trader
Favorite Futures: index futures
Posts: 1 since Mar 2015
Thanks: 0 given, 0 received

Right Line Trading

Has anyone had experience with Right Line Trading?


Old March 2nd, 2015, 01:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old March 2nd, 2015, 01:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,438 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,839 given, 79,570 received

stooby View Post
Has anyone had experience with Right Line Trading?

a) Search before creating new threads. The existing thread is here:


b) Create threads in correct sections. Vendor Reviews go in the Vendor Review section, not "index futures".


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.


Closed Thread

futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Right Line Trading

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Right Line Trading Method msull35706 Vendors and Product Reviews 25 June 16th, 2015 02:50 PM
line for opening Depiero ThinkOrSwim Programming 0 March 7th, 2014 12:03 PM
How to Fill in the Space between the CCI Value Line and the Zero Line jdrower Sierra Chart Programming 5 January 23rd, 2014 09:00 AM
Two Line Trading FredyMegaG Traders Hideout 187 February 18th, 2012 08:19 AM
Horizintal Line mohsin4you NinjaTrader 10 December 7th, 2011 09:59 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:40 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-25 in 0.08 seconds with 23 queries on phoenix via your IP