Do you know Marcello Arrambide? - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Do you know Marcello Arrambide?
Started:March 1st, 2015 (01:29 PM) by Stroup28 Views / Replies:514 / 3
Last Reply:March 4th, 2015 (10:22 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Do you know Marcello Arrambide?

Old March 1st, 2015, 01:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Punta Gorda, fl, us
Futures Experience: None
Platform: Ninja trader, trade station
Favorite Futures: Currency futures, oil, gold
Posts: 2 since Feb 2015
Thanks: 3 given, 0 received

Do you know Marcello Arrambide?

Has anybody heard / work with Marcello Arrambide? If so, what are your thoughts about him?


Old March 1st, 2015, 01:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old March 4th, 2015, 10:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
Elite Member
Houston, TX/USA
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: Mirus Futures (Previous), AMP (using their free data for the reviews)
Favorite Futures: ES
Posts: 229 since Oct 2012
Thanks: 174 given, 874 received

LOL - good ol Marcello. Don't pay one dime for his stuff. Read Welly's review about him b/c it is spot on. My review was too nice. Who wants to admit when they've wasted $2k???


Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Do you know Marcello Arrambide?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The Day Trading Academy Marcello Arrambide ( marcelorgil Vendors and Product Reviews 36 February 25th, 2016 12:44 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:35 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-26 in 0.08 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP