CFRN $6000 indicators - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

CFRN $6000 indicators
Started:February 10th, 2015 (03:08 PM) by thailerdurden Views / Replies:834 / 2
Last Reply:February 10th, 2015 (03:23 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

CFRN $6000 indicators

Old February 10th, 2015, 03:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Trading for Fun
san antonio, tex
Futures Experience: None
Platform: oec
Favorite Futures: lean hogs
Posts: 58 since Nov 2014
Thanks: 15 given, 18 received

CFRN $6000 indicators

$6000 indicator package is:

the black step line = simple moving average 5 of the 4 tick range price
cf ma1 = triple exponential moving average 11 of simple moving 5 of closing 4 tick range price
bbc(bull bear cross line)= exponential moving average 0.1 of closing 4 tick range price

oscillator green line = ???
oscillator trend line (red blue line) = ???

Is there anyone out there smarter than me ??!!


Old February 10th, 2015, 03:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old February 10th, 2015, 03:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,447 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,848 given, 79,604 received

Vendor discussion belongs in the Vendor Review forum only.


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.

The following user says Thank You to Big Mike for this post:

Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > CFRN $6000 indicators

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post / trading room legit? (Christian Financial Radio Network) Tommybaker Vendors and Product Reviews 40 August 3rd, 2016 06:13 PM
Radeon 6000 or 7000 series GPU 2-3 GB for Trading loonietrader Tech Support 3 January 5th, 2013 12:30 AM
Leading indicators and lagging indicators Hermo The Elite Circle 5 October 2nd, 2012 08:00 PM
Installed indicators all end up looking like RSI indicators! Angelo1 NinjaTrader 4 July 15th, 2011 05:10 AM
Market Analyzer Indicators to Summarize Chart Indicators nirajkrishna The Elite Circle 5 March 18th, 2011 07:13 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:20 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-28 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP