www.eminiorderflow.com Trading room anyone? - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

www.eminiorderflow.com Trading room anyone?
Started:October 13th, 2014 (05:02 PM) by trademaniac Views / Replies:437 / 1
Last Reply:October 13th, 2014 (05:02 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

www.eminiorderflow.com Trading room anyone?

Old October 13th, 2014, 05:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
Mumbai India
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: Ninja Trader, Sierra Chart
Broker/Data: IB
Favorite Futures: ES & CL
Posts: 21 since Jan 2014
Thanks: 208 given, 22 received

www.eminiorderflow.com Trading room anyone?

Hello everyone,

Recently i have been trying a few trading rooms. Since i am not a full time trader, i cannot dedicate myself to trading research. I came across eminiorderflow.com through another forum. I took their free trial twice so far, it seemed quite professional service to me, the way trades were called with solid analysis.

Profile, Order flow etc. are the stuff that appeal to me, so seeing analysis & trades based on these concepts along with active risk management while an open trade looked like an experienced trader. Only drawback was, they organize the room via clickmeeting which tends to lag by a few seconds as the day proceeds. Rest all seem good.

Could anyone from this forum is their member or tried their service could enlighten me before i subscribe?


Reply With Quote

Old October 13th, 2014, 05:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > www.eminiorderflow.com Trading room anyone?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.oiltradinggroup.com as a Live trading room for OIL, anyone? futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 24 May 24th, 2016 08:36 AM
Live Day Trading Room with Andy Jordan? (www.tradingeducators.eu) ibrown Vendors and Product Reviews 2 March 22nd, 2014 01:33 PM
Anybody in the www.tradetheemini.com room? delta6 Vendors and Product Reviews 4 November 3rd, 2013 11:22 PM
www.pristine.com trading room Cloudy Vendors and Product Reviews 1 February 19th, 2012 11:28 AM
Forex and TF trading room review. What to look for in a trading room. MetalTrade Vendors and Product Reviews 5 September 21st, 2010 11:10 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:05 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-25 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP