NINJA PROGRAMMING SCHOOL review ( (Page 2) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Started:October 11th, 2014 (02:34 PM) by budfox Views / Replies:991 / 10
Last Reply:October 11th, 2014 (09:42 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread


Old October 11th, 2014, 09:42 PM   #11 (permalink)
Market Wizard
Austin, TX
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Open E Cry / Ninja Trader
Favorite Futures: NQ, ES, SPY, QQQ
tturner86's Avatar
Posts: 5,299 since Sep 2013
Thanks: 9,372 given, 10,250 received
Forum Reputation: Legendary

budfox View Post
What is your reasoning for learning C# first?

Because Ninja is written in C#. What you are saying is you want to learn Spanish Poetry without first learning how to speak Spanish.

Reply With Quote
The following 4 users say Thank You to tturner86 for this post:

Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > NINJA PROGRAMMING SCHOOL review (

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is School of Trade legitimate? ( Aragorn Vendors and Product Reviews 258 October 7th, 2016 10:59 PM
emini trading school ( review drdam1 Vendors and Product Reviews 29 October 28th, 2015 02:32 PM
Programming my first strategy - need a little review roreilly NinjaTrader Programming 4 August 5th, 2014 12:42 PM review emini_Holy_Grail Vendors and Product Reviews 2 October 25th, 2012 08:55 PM review Gary65 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:41 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP