DTS from indicatorwarehouse - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

DTS from indicatorwarehouse
Started:September 26th, 2014 (11:45 AM) by lucca1234 Views / Replies:406 / 1
Last Reply:September 26th, 2014 (02:54 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

DTS from indicatorwarehouse

Old September 26th, 2014, 11:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
Membership Temporarily Revoked
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: Ninjatrader
Broker/Data: Global Futures
Favorite Futures: Futures
Posts: 3 since Sep 2014
Thanks: 0 given, 0 received

DTS from indicatorwarehouse

Are there any DTS users there?


Old September 26th, 2014, 02:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,436 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,837 given, 79,569 received

lucca1234 View Post
Are there any DTS users there?


Use search. Do not create duplicate threads for existing topics. Do not post about vendors outside of the vendor section.


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.


Closed Thread

futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > DTS from indicatorwarehouse

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DTs Pre Market Prep DionysusToast Trading Journals 898 October 20th, 2016 05:46 AM
DTS Indicatorwarehouse BarOne Vendors and Product Reviews 41 October 10th, 2016 06:22 AM
DTs Day Type Journal DionysusToast The Elite Circle 49 August 17th, 2015 10:13 PM
Boomerang indicator system at indicatorwarehouse.com Maestro Vendors and Product Reviews 168 April 8th, 2015 04:48 PM
"DTS" Diversified Trading System - Anybody out there!? ShaunG Vendors and Product Reviews 2 July 30th, 2014 05:54 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:03 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-25 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP