Volcube Options Trading (www.volcube.com) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Volcube Options Trading (www.volcube.com)
Started:September 26th, 2014 (02:51 AM) by treydog999 Views / Replies:678 / 1
Last Reply:September 26th, 2014 (02:51 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Volcube Options Trading (www.volcube.com)

Old September 26th, 2014, 02:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
seoul, Korea
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Multicharts
Broker/Data: CQG, DTN IQfeed
Favorite Futures: YM 6E
treydog999's Avatar
Posts: 882 since Jul 2012
Thanks: 289 given, 991 received

Volcube Options Trading (www.volcube.com)

web site Volcube options training technology

It seems interesting and a fun way to learn options on a simulated market. I signed up for the 7 day risk free trial. Then I realized the entire site is set up to sell you the product. But I can not find a single link to log on, down load or start the dang program. Anyone else have experience with this product?

Reply With Quote

Old September 26th, 2014, 02:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Volcube Options Trading (www.volcube.com)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

Corey Rosenbloom: Tips, Tactics, and Real Trades: Trading Intraday Trend Reversals

Elite only

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dough: New Options Platform (free) www.dough.com jupiejupe Vendors and Product Reviews 3 July 10th, 2014 07:42 PM
experience with Options at the open? (www.optionsontheopen.com) fasttraxs Vendors and Product Reviews 1 September 3rd, 2012 04:18 PM
Options (www.profitableinvestmenteducation.co.uk) jitasb Vendors and Product Reviews 3 June 7th, 2012 10:33 AM
Options Trading Platforms sysot1t Options on Futures 45 November 14th, 2011 11:13 AM
Does knowing Options help in trading? tellytub The Elite Circle 12 July 26th, 2011 08:38 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:23 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-21 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP