new viper system - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

new viper system
Started:August 3rd, 2014 (04:15 PM) by Travis Hefner Views / Replies:600 / 2
Last Reply:August 3rd, 2014 (04:21 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

new viper system

Old August 3rd, 2014, 04:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
houston texas
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader,
Favorite Futures: tf
Posts: 1 since Aug 2014
Thanks: 0 given, 0 received

new viper system

Has anyone used the new viper lightning and object trader long enough to develop an opinion?


Old August 3rd, 2014, 04:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old August 3rd, 2014, 04:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
Lehrte, Germany
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: Optimus Trading Group / Rithmic
Favorite Futures: CL, NQ
Daytrader999's Avatar
Posts: 1,157 since Sep 2011
Thanks: 1,135 given, 1,536 received

Travis Hefner View Post
Has anyone used the new viper lightning and object trader long enough to develop an opinion?

There's already an existing thread for Viper Trading Systems:

You can find these indicators on this website as well:

Accurate Trade Management

Looks like Charles Boyle and Gary Donahoo have started a second business / company besides Viper...

"If you don't design your own life plan, chances are you'll fall into someone else's plan. And guess what they have planned for you? Not much." - Jim Rohn
The following 2 users say Thank You to Daytrader999 for this post:

Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > new viper system

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Viper Trading Systems Indicator jsengxx Vendors and Product Reviews 236 March 12th, 2015 05:44 PM
Viper Trading System msedlak40 Vendors and Product Reviews 3 August 8th, 2011 11:05 AM
Viper has a "order entry strategy" that you can use to enter and exit. rcr3908 NinjaTrader 2 April 30th, 2011 05:20 PM
Viper Trading Systems? mtntrader Vendors and Product Reviews 3 February 8th, 2011 09:23 PM
Viper AT Zoethecus Vendors and Product Reviews 41 December 18th, 2010 05:49 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:38 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-22 in 0.08 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP