Future truth Magazine (trading room/system review) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Future truth Magazine (trading room/system review)
Started:June 30th, 2014 (10:34 AM) by lexxmd Views / Replies:1,154 / 2
Last Reply:July 1st, 2014 (09:21 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Future truth Magazine (trading room/system review)

Old June 30th, 2014, 10:34 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Canada, Alberta
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: NT Jigsaw
Broker/Data: AMP Futures
Favorite Futures: Stoxx
Posts: 50 since Nov 2013
Thanks: 12 given, 12 received

Future truth Magazine (trading room/system review)

Has anyone read the Futures Truth Magazine for the top 100 trading system by
http://www.futurestruth.com/georgespickdaytrade.htm ?
Just need some opanion before I go head and purchase the report?

Reply With Quote

Old June 30th, 2014, 10:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old July 1st, 2014, 09:21 AM   #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
Reno, Nevada
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: ZN, ZB, FDAX
phantomtrader's Avatar
Posts: 122 since May 2011
Thanks: 5 given, 184 received

This post has been selected as an answer to the original posters question Answer

I think Futures Truth is unreliable. He favors some systems over others. I think Striker is a better bet to find systems. They only report trades on live accounts and have no association with the vendors.
Just my opinion having dealt with Future Truth previously.

Reply With Quote


futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Future truth Magazine (trading room/system review)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Discretionary Trading System vs. Mechanical Trading System jlwade123 Elite Trading Journals 893 November 12th, 2015 02:09 AM
What to look for in a trading room shodson Vendors and Product Reviews 8 July 7th, 2015 01:32 PM
Has another "System and Trading room" Houston Jr Vendors and Product Reviews 3 October 13th, 2010 06:41 PM
Forex and TF trading room review. What to look for in a trading room. MetalTrade Vendors and Product Reviews 5 September 21st, 2010 11:10 PM
Forex Live Trading Room Review jra_020883 Vendors and Product Reviews 11 January 10th, 2010 05:16 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:03 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-24 in 0.07 seconds with 23 queries on phoenix via your IP