Trading rooms - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Trading rooms
Started:February 6th, 2014 (09:15 AM) by ckait Views / Replies:483 / 2
Last Reply:February 6th, 2014 (01:12 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Trading rooms

Old February 6th, 2014, 09:15 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
carp AC
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: ninja
Broker/Data: amp
Favorite Futures: es
Posts: 31 since Aug 2009
Thanks: 0 given, 11 received

Trading rooms

Anyone know if there is a good free trading room? I was hanging out in the TOS room that used to broadcast the pit but they put a delay on it so its useless now. Or any one who wants to join my scype chat group just PM me. I trade oil and TF and I have a freind who hangs out who trades the Euro and bonds.


Old February 6th, 2014, 09:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old February 6th, 2014, 01:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,447 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,848 given, 79,603 received

Duplicate of:



Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.


Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Trading rooms

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Experience at Live Trading Rooms MktWiz Vendors and Product Reviews 244 June 27th, 2016 12:27 AM
Investigations about futures trading rooms CFuture Vendors and Product Reviews 3 August 16th, 2013 06:39 PM
Earn While You Learn Trading Rooms Gary65 Vendors and Product Reviews 5 December 20th, 2012 11:23 AM
would like 3 good market profile trading rooms to choose fro anniebee321 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 July 10th, 2011 10:35 AM
day trading chat rooms - just to chat? tammyd549 Traders Hideout 9 September 28th, 2010 09:27 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:49 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-27 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP