Has anyone heard about "relative rotation graphs" (www.relativerotationgraphs.com) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Has anyone heard about "relative rotation graphs" (www.relativerotationgraphs.com)
Started:January 15th, 2014 (12:34 AM) by ab456 Views / Replies:586 / 1
Last Reply:January 15th, 2014 (12:34 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Has anyone heard about "relative rotation graphs" (www.relativerotationgraphs.com)

Old January 15th, 2014, 12:34 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
New Delhi, India
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NEOTICKER, NinjaTrader, MarketDelta
Favorite Futures: ES,Stocks, Futures
Posts: 160 since Sep 2011
Thanks: 731 given, 98 received

Has anyone heard about "relative rotation graphs" (www.relativerotationgraphs.com)

I was wondering if anyone here has some experience with - www.relativerotationgraphs.com

What's your experience with them ?


PS : are you aware of any other vendor doing such relative strength work etc. ? Pls share.

Reply With Quote

Old January 15th, 2014, 12:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Has anyone heard about "relative rotation graphs" (www.relativerotationgraphs.com)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Has anyone ever heard of Felton Trading? (www.feltontrading.com) sp139214 Vendors and Product Reviews 394 July 31st, 2016 09:27 AM
Anyone heard about symmetry indicators (www.symmetryindicators.com) coolma1973 Vendors and Product Reviews 8 January 13th, 2014 07:17 PM
Technical analysis of P&L graphs Seahn Elite Automated Trading 4 September 14th, 2013 04:24 PM
Heard of www.theeminitrader.com ?? estrader14 Vendors and Product Reviews 7 September 27th, 2012 12:56 PM
Totally random trading system graphs dutchbookmaker Traders Hideout 14 April 13th, 2011 10:03 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:34 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-25 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP