Dimension Trader - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Dimension Trader
Started:November 11th, 2013 (10:56 PM) by joelkinley Views / Replies:2,202 / 2
Last Reply:November 12th, 2013 (01:22 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Dimension Trader

Old November 11th, 2013, 10:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
Philadelphia Pa USA
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Open Cry
Favorite Futures: ES
Posts: 1 since Oct 2013
Thanks: 0 given, 0 received

Dimension Trader

Dimension Trader-Mike Green. Do You or anyone have info/reviews on their Software (easy trader, golden compass and director) Pice $3,995.00


Old November 11th, 2013, 10:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old November 12th, 2013, 01:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,428 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,836 given, 79,548 received

Existing thread in the correct section of forum:


Closing this duplicate, moving.


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.


Closed Thread

futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Dimension Trader

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

Corey Rosenbloom: Tips, Tactics, and Real Trades: Trading Intraday Trend Reversals

Elite only

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Has anyone ever heard of Dimension Trader? goodtrader Vendors and Product Reviews 3 February 17th, 2015 03:03 PM
TopStep Trader University College of Trader Development (TSTU CTD) BeansTwoNiner Vendors and Product Reviews 15 February 28th, 2014 08:29 AM
Godmode Trader: DAX Knockout Trader - Rocco Gräfe podski Vendors and Product Reviews 4 October 22nd, 2013 08:27 AM
Trader Jeff - Equity Day Trader - A Journey TraderJeffrey Trading Journals 2 July 12th, 2013 11:17 AM
Who can help me with some math? [Fractal Dimension Index indicator] Jura The Elite Circle 12 January 22nd, 2012 05:24 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:29 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-21 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP