Advanced Market Tools ( - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Advanced Market Tools (
Started:October 29th, 2013 (02:57 PM) by Cloudy Views / Replies:865 / 1
Last Reply:October 29th, 2013 (02:57 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Advanced Market Tools (

Old October 29th, 2013, 02:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
desert CA
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS
Broker/Data: AMP/wCQG, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,YM
Posts: 1,994 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,171 given, 1,498 received

Advanced Market Tools (

Overview Advanced Market Tools

Looks like another set of orderflow tools for NT

Some features:

"Smart Tape" aggregates and filters prints so that you can see big market orders
History analysis you can analyze every tick in the past
"Smart DOM" allows to spot HFTs, Iceberg orders and more

Reply With Quote

Old October 29th, 2013, 02:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Advanced Market Tools (

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rancho Dinero / Acme Market Analytics ( VinceVirgil Vendors and Product Reviews 94 October 8th, 2016 08:45 AM
1st Trading Tools Market Profile for Multicharts ( yiman Vendors and Product Reviews 46 January 18th, 2016 08:59 PM
Market balance indicator review ( traderjcf Vendors and Product Reviews 7 May 5th, 2014 10:57 PM
MSA - Market System Analyzer ( PandaWarrior Vendors and Product Reviews 19 November 17th, 2013 09:47 AM
Stock Market Funding ( review ketano Vendors and Product Reviews 1 October 22nd, 2013 12:35 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:13 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-27 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP