Stock Market Funding ( review - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Stock Market Funding ( review
Started:October 22nd, 2013 (12:35 PM) by ketano Views / Replies:395 / 1
Last Reply:October 22nd, 2013 (12:35 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Stock Market Funding ( review

Old October 22nd, 2013, 12:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
Bonn, NRW, Germany
Futures Experience: None
Platform: ninja trader
Favorite Futures: forex
Posts: 3 since Jul 2013
Thanks: 0 given, 0 received

Stock Market Funding ( review

Hello guys,

i am interested to trade with StockMarketFunding in their live trading room and open an account with them. The price for education is high and i don t know if it is to high,or just a scam from a "guru"? is their brokerage where u can open an account regulated, is their software is stable and the information they give is valid the price?

anybody signed up/trading with them?

i am very interested in your opinion.

some other questions:

1. what do u think is the best option broker with the best software (want level II for stock trading)?
2. any other advice for option education with live trading room and support?

give me your opinion and expirience please.

thx and best regards


Reply With Quote

Old October 22nd, 2013, 12:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Stock Market Funding ( review

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
JPJ Trading Review Market Profile ( Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 134 June 3rd, 2016 02:29 AM
Market balance indicator review ( traderjcf Vendors and Product Reviews 7 May 5th, 2014 10:57 PM review Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 7 December 31st, 2013 01:39 PM review emini_Holy_Grail Vendors and Product Reviews 2 October 25th, 2012 08:55 PM review Gary65 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:18 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.07 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP