www.tradestocksamerica.com - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Started:September 13th, 2013 (04:34 AM) by Cloudy Views / Replies:589 / 1
Last Reply:September 13th, 2013 (04:34 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread


Old September 13th, 2013, 04:34 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
desert CA
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS
Broker/Data: AMP/wCQG, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,YM
Posts: 1,994 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,171 given, 1,498 received


More of a warning really. I got the usual email of the latest new NT partners.

I checked out the site and had an uncontrollable fit reaction. The video showed their "buy/sell" signals
on Ninjatrader. And the "testimonials" showed a bunch of individual people asked about the site at some trader
expo 'convention' or something. With a $14.95 "starter" CD. 3 month trial, then $69.95/month for the trading room.
And more charges for the "lightning" software which looks like just a typical trend NT indicator with the expected several
whiplashes of false signals. (it's terrible, and got me motivated enough to post about it; ) As always, better to do some homework,
checkout reviews and opinions.


Ripoff Report | Trade Stocks America.com Complaint Review Wilsonville, Oregon: 1061266

Last edited by Cloudy; September 13th, 2013 at 05:07 AM.
Reply With Quote

Old September 13th, 2013, 04:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > www.tradestocksamerica.com

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.theoilmoney.com and www.eminipivottrading.com futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 September 17th, 2015 02:57 PM
www.tradingliveonline.com Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 11 January 18th, 2014 11:20 AM
the www.indicatorguys.com (www.theindicatorguys.com) planetmoto Vendors and Product Reviews 10 July 11th, 2013 12:58 AM
www.daytraderjobs.com Cloudy Vendors and Product Reviews 1 February 6th, 2013 08:20 AM
www.thetradescalper.com msocks Vendors and Product Reviews 4 August 16th, 2010 08:43 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:07 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.08 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP