Anyone using 3X-Momentum or 9/30 indicators from - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Anyone using 3X-Momentum or 9/30 indicators from
Started:April 20th, 2013 (06:47 PM) by bmtrading9 Views / Replies:1,739 / 2
Last Reply:April 20th, 2013 (10:02 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

Anyone using 3X-Momentum or 9/30 indicators from

Old April 20th, 2013, 06:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Dallas, TX, USA
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: TOS
Broker/Data: IB
Favorite Futures: ES, YM, TF, CL, GC and ETF's
Posts: 1,589 since Mar 2013
Thanks: 2,486 given, 1,648 received

Anyone using 3X-Momentum or 9/30 indicators from


I would like to know your feedback on these indicators? I downloaded 3X momentum and 9/30 indicator for TOS seems to be nice indicators but anyone can share any info on how they trade based on these indicators would be great.

Thanks in advance. (formerly BMT)rading9


Old April 20th, 2013, 06:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old April 20th, 2013, 10:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Posts: 95 since Mar 2010
Thanks: 418 given, 73 received

Here is the thread that already discusses this site.

I'm guessing Big Mike will close this thread because one already exists.



Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Anyone using 3X-Momentum or 9/30 indicators from

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WWW.EFUTUREVISION.COM 'Elegant & High Win %--for selective/technical researcher247 Vendors and Product Reviews 33 September 8th, 2016 12:20 PM
NexGen indicators and review ( mrloanapproval Vendors and Product Reviews 218 March 23rd, 2016 02:38 PM
pro indicators ( sharky Vendors and Product Reviews 48 July 13th, 2015 01:46 AM
3X Oscillator (Adapted from the 9/30) trendfriendpa ThinkOrSwim 12 October 7th, 2013 02:05 AM
Trend trading and momentum indicators nqemini Traders Hideout 5 February 26th, 2010 08:11 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:53 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-21 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP