ACE TRADES-feedback on him wanted - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

ACE TRADES-feedback on him wanted
Started:March 8th, 2013 (03:33 PM) by Rad4633 Views / Replies:1,862 / 2
Last Reply:March 8th, 2013 (03:36 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

ACE TRADES-feedback on him wanted

Old March 8th, 2013, 03:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Greensboro NC
Futures Experience: None
Platform: TOS/ NT Dorman
Favorite Futures: ES TF CL
Rad4633's Avatar
Posts: 1,352 since Sep 2011
Thanks: 2,651 given, 875 received

ACE TRADES-feedback on him wanted

anyone used "Ace" acetrades for ES calls??? a friend linked me to him 2 days ago, he does am show for first 1hr open . I know nothing about him just curious if some of you guys know more. I trade my own signals just curious about him

The following user says Thank You to Rad4633 for this post:

Old March 8th, 2013, 03:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old March 8th, 2013, 03:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,447 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,848 given, 79,603 received

This post has been selected as an answer to the original posters question Answer

a) You posted this in the wrong section. It belongs in vendor reviews. I will move it.
b) You didn't search? There is an existing thread:

Please help keep (formerly BMT) organized by searching before starting new threads.

I am closing this duplicate thread.


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.

The following 2 users say Thank You to Big Mike for this post:

Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > ACE TRADES-feedback on him wanted

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Looking for feedback on mr11 Vendors and Product Reviews 1 October 31st, 2014 02:49 PM
FOREX.COM broker feedback bottrader Brokers and Data Feeds 10 September 7th, 2013 03:59 AM
First post, I'd love feedback Hoorah55 Beginners and Introductions 10 December 2nd, 2012 04:21 AM
[Feedback] Too many subforums Traderji Feedback and Announcements 0 April 2nd, 2012 12:07 AM
Requesting feedback: raffle Big Mike The Elite Circle 10 January 3rd, 2011 01:09 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:33 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-27 in 0.07 seconds with 23 queries on phoenix via your IP