www.daytraderjobs.com - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Started:February 6th, 2013 (08:20 AM) by Cloudy Views / Replies:447 / 1
Last Reply:February 6th, 2013 (08:20 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread


Old February 6th, 2013, 08:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
desert CA
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS
Broker/Data: AMP/wCQG, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,YM
Posts: 1,994 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,171 given, 1,498 received


Happened to run into this. A site featuring wanted for hire ads for daytraders. Not sure about it but looks like real listings.

DayTraderJobs.com | Find Jobs in Trading, Finance & Investment Banking.

Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to Cloudy for this post:

Old February 6th, 2013, 08:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > www.daytraderjobs.com

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.theoilmoney.com and www.eminipivottrading.com futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 September 17th, 2015 02:57 PM
need help @ www.rampagetrading.com sunny135 Vendors and Product Reviews 30 October 25th, 2013 05:40 AM
www.fulcrumtrader.com TMATIN Vendors and Product Reviews 55 March 9th, 2013 06:15 PM
www.tosfuturestrading.com Cloudy Vendors and Product Reviews 2 September 6th, 2012 01:10 PM
www.tradethespikes.com msocks Vendors and Product Reviews 4 January 11th, 2011 12:20 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:12 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-22 in 0.08 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP