www.thefinancialtrader.net - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Started:January 6th, 2013 (09:37 PM) by Cloudy Views / Replies:1,337 / 1
Last Reply:January 6th, 2013 (09:37 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread


Old January 6th, 2013, 09:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
desert CA
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS
Broker/Data: AMP/wCQG, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,YM
Posts: 1,994 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,171 given, 1,498 received


Another one. With a long ad blurb and youtube videos. If anyone's heard or tried it.

Vince Stanzione Making Trading Profits In Minium Time Official Site, Make Money From Trading ? Profit from Bull and Bear Markets

Making Money From Commodities - Trading Tips Gold, Oil, Silver,Copper, Corn,Coffee, Sugar - YouTube


Reply With Quote

Old January 6th, 2013, 09:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > www.thefinancialtrader.net

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.theoilmoney.com and www.eminipivottrading.com futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 September 17th, 2015 02:57 PM
.NET or Java? LordAlfa Jokes 4 January 13th, 2014 09:41 AM
TRADEPRECISION (www.tradeprecision.net) review gparkis Vendors and Product Reviews 39 July 6th, 2011 09:12 AM
Net Neutrality Big Mike Off-Topic 0 January 13th, 2011 04:02 PM
Net Picks.com's Seven Summits Trader (www.sevensummitstrader.com) ceramictilepro Vendors and Product Reviews 5 October 5th, 2010 09:59 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:12 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-26 in 0.06 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP