atlas line - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

atlas line
Started:November 8th, 2012 (01:50 AM) by cshrum Views / Replies:2,771 / 3
Last Reply:November 8th, 2012 (09:07 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread

atlas line

Old November 8th, 2012, 01:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
nashville, tn
Futures Experience: None
Platform: OEC
Favorite Futures: es
Posts: 23 since Nov 2012
Thanks: 7 given, 2 received

atlas line

Has anyone used the atlas line from day trade to win? I would like to use it on think or swim but it's not available for that, so is it worth the price and swapping platforms?


Old November 8th, 2012, 01:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old November 8th, 2012, 05:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
Fort Lauderdale
Futures Experience: None
Platform: NinjaTrader 7
Broker/Data: CQG
Favorite Futures: ES
Devil Man's Avatar
Posts: 429 since Oct 2009
Thanks: 1,304 given, 522 received

@cshrum you might want to check out this thread:

....and there are a few more on (formerly BMT) if you run a search


Old November 8th, 2012, 09:07 AM   #4 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,428 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,836 given, 79,549 received

Please see:

I am closing this thread.


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.


Closed Thread > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > atlas line

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

Corey Rosenbloom: Tips, Tactics, and Real Trades: Trading Intraday Trend Reversals

Elite only

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Day Trade to Win's Atlas Line ( 714trader Vendors and Product Reviews 78 March 5th, 2016 09:05 AM
Day Trade to Win - Atlas Line - Experience? Gary Vendors and Product Reviews 32 November 11th, 2010 11:36 PM
Day Trade To Win - Atlas Line - DMCA takedown Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 3 August 10th, 2010 06:29 AM
Atlas Line indicator results? cbtrade NinjaTrader 3 July 14th, 2010 11:49 PM
Atlas Line Indicator sharmas Vendors and Product Reviews 2 June 20th, 2010 03:09 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:23 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-21 in 0.08 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP