www.nononsensetrading.com - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Started:August 29th, 2012 (02:57 AM) by Cloudy Views / Replies:569 / 1
Last Reply:August 29th, 2012 (02:57 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread


Old August 29th, 2012, 02:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
desert CA
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS
Broker/Data: AMP/wCQG, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,YM
Posts: 1,994 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,171 given, 1,498 received




I like the videos of the two cats
If anyone else has seen or tried his products?

More free videos:

Last edited by Cloudy; August 29th, 2012 at 03:31 AM.
Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to Cloudy for this post:

Old August 29th, 2012, 02:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > www.nononsensetrading.com

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.theoilmoney.com and www.eminipivottrading.com futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 September 17th, 2015 02:57 PM
www.theticktradingroom.com Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 April 2nd, 2012 04:31 AM
www.sandsturtlefutures.com Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 3 May 24th, 2011 06:22 PM
www.balancetrader.com Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 April 29th, 2011 06:32 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:24 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-24 in 0.07 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP