Forex Live Trading Room Review (Page 2) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Forex Live Trading Room Review
Started:December 31st, 2009 (05:43 AM) by jra_020883 Views / Replies:10,088 / 11
Last Reply:January 10th, 2010 (05:16 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Forex Live Trading Room Review

Old January 10th, 2010, 10:02 AM   #11 (permalink)
Just starting out...
South Shore, KY
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
jra_020883's Avatar
Posts: 10 since Dec 2009
Thanks: 1 given, 0 received

Thanks for your help, I might try it out. What kind of chat room is it, like hotcomm or some sort of Java room?

Reply With Quote

Old January 10th, 2010, 05:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
Elite Member
Reykjavik - Iceland
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: Ninja Trader
Favorite Futures: 6E - ES
Biggz's Avatar
Posts: 17 since Dec 2009
Thanks: 2 given, 46 received

It is Hotcomm room.
Go for the trial and I promise you will never look back . . IŽll be waiting for ya man

.. Birgir

Reply With Quote

Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Forex Live Trading Room Review

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trade 2 Live ( review gg80108 Vendors and Product Reviews 20 December 23rd, 2015 02:47 PM
Live skype room Shermanoaksguy Traders Hideout 4 March 4th, 2011 10:22 AM
Forex and TF trading room review. What to look for in a trading room. MetalTrade Vendors and Product Reviews 5 September 21st, 2010 11:10 PM
Forex Trading Room... sequentialb Vendors and Product Reviews 2 July 9th, 2010 11:46 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:02 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-28 in 0.05 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP