Has anyone been to www.tradetheeminis.com (review) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Has anyone been to www.tradetheeminis.com (review)
Started:July 27th, 2012 (06:58 AM) by futurestrader1 Views / Replies:2,223 / 2
Last Reply:July 27th, 2012 (08:58 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Has anyone been to www.tradetheeminis.com (review)

Old July 27th, 2012, 06:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
Market Wizard Apprectice
New York City, USA
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: ES, CL, 6E
futurestrader1's Avatar
Posts: 145 since Jun 2010
Thanks: 81 given, 39 received

Has anyone been to www.tradetheeminis.com (review)

My friend told me about a new room that has come out from experienced traders. Definitely can't say much from the website. $10 a week trial sounds good so if anyone trails before me please post if this is a good trading room:

Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to futurestrader1 for this post:

Old July 27th, 2012, 06:58 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old July 27th, 2012, 08:58 AM   #3 (permalink)
Membership Temporarily Revoked
toronto, ontario/canada
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: ninjatrader, mt4
Favorite Futures: TF, Currencies, ZS
Posts: 133 since Oct 2011
Thanks: 100 given, 58 received

Most vendors will allow you to try out their products before you buy. Some will give you a week, 2 weeks, 30 days for free and others will charge a nominal fee of $1, $3, $10. This is a means of getting you into the room or try their indicators with the hope that you will be impressed and become a full paying customer. I haven`t tried this particular room yet but I have done trials with a number of others.

Reply With Quote


futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Has anyone been to www.tradetheeminis.com (review)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.thetradingclan.com review Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 7 December 31st, 2013 01:39 PM
www.scalpingthemarkets.com review emini_Holy_Grail Vendors and Product Reviews 2 October 25th, 2012 08:55 PM
www.intellitraders.com review or scam? Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 3 May 14th, 2012 10:31 AM
www.richlazytrader.com review Gary65 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:59 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.07 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP