www.scalpingthemarkets.com review - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

www.scalpingthemarkets.com review
Started:June 19th, 2012 (08:54 PM) by emini_Holy_Grail Views / Replies:2,186 / 2
Last Reply:October 25th, 2012 (08:55 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

www.scalpingthemarkets.com review

Old June 19th, 2012, 08:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader, OpenQuant
Broker/Data: Zaner/Zen Fire
Favorite Futures: ES,6E,6B,GC,CL
Posts: 590 since Nov 2009
Thanks: 176 given, 115 received

www.scalpingthemarkets.com review

anyone have any experience with Proven Futures Trading Software with Scalping The Markets | Futures Trading Software | Stock & Forex Trading
his name is Sean
he also used eminischool.com but seems to be a diff product

Reply With Quote

Old June 19th, 2012, 08:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old October 25th, 2012, 08:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: MT4
Favorite Futures: es
Posts: 34 since Jan 2010
Thanks: 10 given, 13 received

Scalping the markets

I came across this site after I sent an email to AutoTradingProfits.com. Then a certain Don Turner signed off with these websites:





So far I have evidence whether this works or not.

Reply With Quote


futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > www.scalpingthemarkets.com review

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FT71 www.futurestrader71.com review Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 26 July 31st, 2014 11:54 AM
www.thetradingclan.com review Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 7 December 31st, 2013 01:39 PM
www.intellitraders.com review or scam? Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 3 May 14th, 2012 10:31 AM
autotrading www.autodaytrade.com review benrock Vendors and Product Reviews 5 March 30th, 2012 04:19 AM
www.richlazytrader.com review Gary65 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:00 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-22 in 0.08 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP