reviews - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews reviews
Started:May 10th, 2012 (03:20 PM) by MrYou Views / Replies:1,422 / 1
Last Reply:May 10th, 2012 (03:20 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread reviews

Old May 10th, 2012, 03:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Futures Experience: None
Platform: None Yet
Favorite Futures: Guitar
MrYou's Avatar
Posts: 402 since Jun 2011
Thanks: 611 given, 192 received reviews

From their website at

"Forex Strategies resources is a collection free resources for trading: forex strategies, trading system, indicators,chart patterns, candelstick analysis, forex e-book and use free online forex tools, free forex trading signals and FX Forecast.
The purpose of Forex Strategies Resources is to become an archive of free resources for the trading, forex trading ,available to everyone. Submit your strategies, indicators,e-book at
Forex Strategies Resources shares everything..
Forex Strategies Resources is a site continuously updated(forex resources are many.! )

Happy trading and good reading."

I've just discovered this site and looking to solicit reviews from fellow members. Thanks!

Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to MrYou for this post:

Old May 10th, 2012, 03:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > reviews

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MTPredictor Software reviews Pointman Vendors and Product Reviews 72 August 19th, 2016 09:26 PM reviews please? Piperion Vendors and Product Reviews 3 May 7th, 2012 05:22 PM
Banks to Face Tough Reviews, Mortgage Deal Shows Quick Summary News and Current Events 0 March 13th, 2012 08:00 AM
Standard And Poors Reviews 37 Global Banks, Downgrades Bulk - Full List Attached Quick Summary News and Current Events 0 November 29th, 2011 06:00 PM
zonetraderpro reviews ValLiant Vendors and Product Reviews 3 April 10th, 2011 01:53 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:44 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-27 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP