www.optionslinebacker.com - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Started:March 3rd, 2012 (07:34 PM) by Ben16JP2 Views / Replies:1,181 / 2
Last Reply:March 6th, 2012 (10:54 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread


Old March 3rd, 2012, 07:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
New York, United States
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: NinjaTrader,TradeStation
Broker/Data: Optimus/Rithmic
Favorite Futures: ES
Ben16JP2's Avatar
Posts: 75 since Oct 2010
Thanks: 182 given, 32 received


I signed up with www.optionslinebacker.com a couple days ago.

They offer a 5 day free trial then it is $99.00/month if you choose to continue.
It looks like they specialize in Iron Condor trades.
My free trial will expire in a couple days and I plan to sign up for a least a month and at that time I'll write further review of my experience.

If any one has been with them please post.

Reply With Quote

Old March 3rd, 2012, 07:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Old March 6th, 2012, 10:54 AM   #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
sville sc
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: ninja
Broker/Data: dorman/zenfire
Favorite Futures: ym
Posts: 10 since Dec 2009
Thanks: 0 given, 10 received


he is also OptionMD and associated with trading concepts.. LIMITED ENROLLMENT - NOW OPEN!

i think you are much better served by something like the $37 options for rookies premium that will actually teach as u follow, filled with live webinars, community forums and such..ALL FOR $37..

i personally don't put much in people that have to advertise under MULTIPLE persona's but thats me..

good luck!

Reply With Quote
The following 2 users say Thank You to jrob6519 for this post:


futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > www.optionslinebacker.com

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.acetrades.com Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 99 April 14th, 2016 09:34 AM
www.theoilmoney.com and www.eminipivottrading.com futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 September 17th, 2015 02:57 PM
www.fulcrumtrader.com TMATIN Vendors and Product Reviews 55 March 9th, 2013 06:15 PM
www.sandsturtlefutures.com Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 3 May 24th, 2011 06:22 PM
www.balancetrader.com Ben16JP2 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 April 29th, 2011 06:32 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:59 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.08 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP