www.pristine.com trading room - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

www.pristine.com trading room
Started:February 19th, 2012 (11:28 AM) by Cloudy Views / Replies:2,781 / 1
Last Reply:February 19th, 2012 (11:28 AM) Attachments:1

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

www.pristine.com trading room

Old February 19th, 2012, 11:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
desert CA
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS
Broker/Data: AMP/wCQG, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,YM
Posts: 1,994 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,171 given, 1,498 received

www.pristine.com trading room

Looks like another trading room. I saw an ad for $1 , 1st month special.


update: I looked at their free video of the day. It shows their regular pricing for their main programs. (attached .jpg)
And an example trade.

Attached Thumbnails
www.pristine.com trading room-wealthprogram.jpg  

Last edited by Cloudy; February 19th, 2012 at 11:35 AM.
Reply With Quote

Old February 19th, 2012, 11:28 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > www.pristine.com trading room

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.oiltradinggroup.com as a Live trading room for OIL, anyone? futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 24 May 24th, 2016 08:36 AM
What to look for in a trading room shodson Vendors and Product Reviews 8 July 7th, 2015 01:32 PM
The Futures Room (www.thefuturesroom.com) sequentialb Vendors and Product Reviews 4 April 30th, 2013 09:56 AM
Forex and TF trading room review. What to look for in a trading room. MetalTrade Vendors and Product Reviews 5 September 21st, 2010 11:10 PM
Trading Room Michael.H The Elite Circle 10 April 20th, 2010 01:45 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:57 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-22 in 0.07 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP