Anyone familiar with - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Anyone familiar with
Started:December 27th, 2011 (09:28 PM) by absorrel4 Views / Replies:1,100 / 1
Last Reply:December 27th, 2011 (09:28 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Anyone familiar with

Old December 27th, 2011, 09:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Denver, Co
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: Sierra Chart
Favorite Futures: HSI
Posts: 11 since Oct 2011
Thanks: 1 given, 1 received

Anyone familiar with

Anyone try this service? I searched (formerly BMT) and read the "What programs have you bought?" thread. Didn't find anything on this particular service. The service is based on cycles/frequency and is built more for swing/position trading using ETFs. But, they do have plug in indicators for shorter time trading (day trading) for esignal. I am curious if anyone has tried their service....thanks...

Daily Stock Market Forecast and predictions for 2011 and 2012 with accurate Stock Market Timing Advice and Trading Strategies

Reply With Quote

Old December 27th, 2011, 09:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Anyone familiar with

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone familiar with power-emini-trading? sequentialb Vendors and Product Reviews 16 June 20th, 2016 07:36 AM and futurestrader1 Vendors and Product Reviews 23 September 17th, 2015 02:57 PM
Market psychology - looks familiar? gain247 Psychology and Money Management 3 September 25th, 2011 06:55 PM msocks Vendors and Product Reviews 4 January 11th, 2011 12:20 AM
Anyone familiar with powertrader Spiffydude Vendors and Product Reviews 4 January 10th, 2010 11:48 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:24 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-22 in 0.08 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP