Learning Markets Review (www.learningmarkets.com) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures.io
futures.io futures trading

Go Back   futures.io

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Learning Markets Review (www.learningmarkets.com)
Started:November 22nd, 2011 (03:34 PM) by Big Mike Views / Replies:820 / 1
Last Reply:November 22nd, 2011 (03:34 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to futures.io.

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Learning Markets Review (www.learningmarkets.com)

Old November 22nd, 2011, 03:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
Big Mike's Avatar
Posts: 45,432 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 28,836 given, 79,560 received

Learning Markets Review (www.learningmarkets.com)

Hi guys,

I am considering asking John Jagerson from Learning Markets to present some educational webinars on futures.io (formerly BMT). But as usual, before I extend the invitation I always try to do my due diligence/homework.

If anyone has any direct experience with John Jagerson from Learning Markets, please reply and let me know -- good or bad.

Ask the Expert


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.

Reply With Quote

Old November 22nd, 2011, 03:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



futures.io > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Learning Markets Review (www.learningmarkets.com)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.leadingedgetrading.com trading review JS12 Vendors and Product Reviews 86 April 7th, 2016 08:14 AM
FT71 www.futurestrader71.com review Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 26 July 31st, 2014 11:54 AM
coiled markets review (www.coiledmarkets.com) nqcruiser Vendors and Product Reviews 17 July 2nd, 2014 11:27 AM
www.intellitraders.com review or scam? Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 3 May 14th, 2012 10:31 AM
www.richlazytrader.com review Gary65 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:11 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by futures.io. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.06 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP