Anyone heard of (Page 2) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Anyone heard of
Started:October 12th, 2011 (05:49 AM) by energetic Views / Replies:4,025 / 10
Last Reply:November 6th, 2015 (08:47 PM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Anyone heard of

Old November 6th, 2015, 08:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
Elite Member
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: ninja trader
Favorite Futures: futures, forex
Posts: 2 since Sep 2010
Thanks: 1 given, 1 received

acbrasil View Post
You won't find much anywhere. People seem to be pretty tight-lipped about those course.

I think I have written the longest, most detailed analysis of their stuff that I have been using for a few years now (on another site, not here.)

Feel free to send me a PM.

How can I send a PM?

Reply With Quote

Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Anyone heard of

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anybody heard of topsteptrader (review) supermht Vendors and Product Reviews 665 September 30th, 2016 12:01 PM
Has anyone ever heard of energetic Vendors and Product Reviews 14 October 21st, 2013 05:12 PM
Have you heard about XYZ? Lornz Vendors and Product Reviews 18 February 10th, 2013 09:58 AM
Has anyone ever heard of john6174 Vendors and Product Reviews 336 January 7th, 2013 05:55 PM
Anyone heard of EOTPRO? h4cked Vendors and Product Reviews 31 December 5th, 2012 03:25 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:40 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-24 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP