Trade 2 Live ( review (Page 3) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews

Trade 2 Live ( review
Started:July 26th, 2011 (10:06 AM) by gg80108 Views / Replies:7,363 / 20
Last Reply:December 23rd, 2015 (02:47 PM) Attachments:2

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Trade 2 Live ( review

Old December 23rd, 2015, 02:47 PM   #21 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
Ashburn, VA United States
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Tradestation
Favorite Futures: ES
Posts: 19 since Jul 2015
Thanks: 4 given, 6 received

toulouse-lautrec View Post
Speaking of which, his stats show that all he does is sim-trade. This is not necessarily a problem but not having to discount emotions nor commissions can make the world appear much more rosy than it actually is.

I just received this in my email and it looked really impressive at a glance. If he is only using SIM then that cinches it for me. I'd sure like to hear if anyone has had a good experience, meaning a profitable experience. I love the idea of a completely objective system if it would work...

Reply With Quote

Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > Trade 2 Live ( review

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The Strategy Lab ( review babypowder Vendors and Product Reviews 22 July 26th, 2016 12:39 AM
FT71 review Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 26 July 31st, 2014 11:54 AM review or scam? Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 3 May 14th, 2012 10:31 AM review Gary65 Vendors and Product Reviews 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM
Forex Live Trading Room Review jra_020883 Vendors and Product Reviews 11 January 10th, 2010 05:16 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:30 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-23 in 0.05 seconds with 20 queries on phoenix via your IP