- CL trading room (Page 4) - Vendors and Product Reviews | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews - CL trading room
Started:May 2nd, 2011 (07:47 AM) by meyer99 Views / Replies:13,808 / 30
Last Reply:April 2nd, 2015 (12:30 AM) Attachments:1

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread - CL trading room

Old April 2nd, 2015, 12:30 AM   #31 (permalink)
Elite Member
Helsinki, Finland
Futures Experience: Master
Platform: SC/CQG, API/Rithmic, TWS
Broker/Data: AMP, Interactivebrokers
Favorite Futures: FDAX, FGBX, CL
Scalpguy's Avatar
Posts: 121 since Jul 2010
Thanks: 7 given, 77 received

saber86 View Post

Just my 2c if you are in a trading room and cannot see there screen and the actual trade setup or it is only text or voice, DO NOT SPEND YOUR TIME AT THAT STUFF.


I agree.

Also I will repeat my self and say that if the teacher/room cannot prove (audited account + trades) to you that the system works (or has been working) at least for them how can you expect it will work for you ?

To trade by the sim account or not telling all the executed trades and at the same time giving you an impression that it works okay in live sounds like a scam to me.

People will consume their time and hard earned money for these services. These services who cannot prove should be criminally classified.

Last edited by Scalpguy; April 2nd, 2015 at 01:14 AM.
Reply With Quote

Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Vendors and Product Reviews > - CL trading room

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone want to get on skype and trade the CL together/or is their a room already? skyfly Traders Hideout 5 May 20th, 2011 03:19 PM
Forex and TF trading room review. What to look for in a trading room. MetalTrade Vendors and Product Reviews 5 September 21st, 2010 11:10 PM
Forex Trading Room... sequentialb Vendors and Product Reviews 2 July 9th, 2010 11:46 PM
Trading Room Michael.H The Elite Circle 10 April 20th, 2010 01:45 PM
EOT trading room Big Mike Vendors and Product Reviews 8 February 15th, 2010 12:53 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:23 AM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-22 in 0.07 seconds with 22 queries on phoenix via your IP