zonetraderpro reviews - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io | we are futures trading
futures io futures trading


zonetraderpro reviews
Updated: Views / Replies:5,053 / 11
Created: by ValLiant Attachments:0

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors – all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you don’t need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

 
 
Thread Tools
 

zonetraderpro reviews

 
redding, CA
 
Trading Experience: None
Platform: ninja/timingsolutions(Wave59 jurys out)
Broker/Data: iB
Favorite Futures: CL/GC/NQ
 
Posts: 65 since May 2010
Thanks: 70 given, 21 received

zonetraderpro reviews

wondering if anyone has had any experience with http://www.zonetraderpro.com/ was just curious any reviews would be great...

 
 
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

 
 
Market Wizard
Berlin, Europe
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader, MultiCharts
Broker/Data: Interactive Brokers
Favorite Futures: Keyboard
 
Fat Tails's Avatar
 
Posts: 9,808 since Mar 2010
Thanks: 4,239 given, 26,466 received

Answer
This post has been selected as an answer to the original posters question Answer



ValLiant View Post
wondering if anyone has had any experience with ZoneTraderPro was just curious any reviews would be great...

They have a trading manual available and a free trial. At a first glance the zones are similar to

- 61.8% Fibonacci Retracements
- 161.8% Fibonacci Expansions

which are calculated from a zigzag.

 
 
redding, CA
 
Trading Experience: None
Platform: ninja/timingsolutions(Wave59 jurys out)
Broker/Data: iB
Favorite Futures: CL/GC/NQ
 
Posts: 65 since May 2010
Thanks: 70 given, 21 received

yeah i noticed the free trail and currently reading through their manual ... but the free trial is not for ninja but esignal which i dont use ... so thought if anyone had any experience with it would be good to hear as i had not found any on the searches...

 
 
Springfield, Missuouri
 
Trading Experience: None
Platform: Sierra, Ninja
Broker/Data: NinjaTraderBrokerage
Favorite Futures: ES
 
Wipeout's Avatar
 
Posts: 39 since Oct 2017
Thanks: 117 given, 16 received

Anyone have updated information on zonetraderpro.com looks interesting


Sent using the futures.io mobile app

 
 
Nīmes France
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader, Mt4
Broker/Data: NinjaTrader Brokerage
Favorite Futures: Oil
 
Posts: 49 since Nov 2010
Thanks: 81 given, 15 received

I agree with you, Wipeout, it not only looks interesting, it is.
I'm only a customer and a not very skilled one at that but I
appreciate the way Zonetraderpro uses the new features of
Ninja 8 to analyse what is going on in the market and what
is likely to go on.
For an idea of what it does, have a look at
https://www.zonetraderpro.com/video-library/
And there are more improvements to come, apparently:
https://www.zonetraderpro.com/day-trading-blog/


Last edited by Sezor; July 28th, 2019 at 04:46 PM.
 
 
Melbourne, Australia
 
Trading Experience: Beginner
Platform: Ninja Trader
Broker/Data: Ninjatrader Brokerage
Favorite Futures: Many
 
Posts: 91 since May 2012
Thanks: 70 given, 38 received

Hi Sezor,
Am curious of your experience with this approach and vendor. Thanks for considering these questions:
1 Do you trade only US market open hrs, or also pre-market?
2 Which intruments do you trade with this system?
3 Does it work best with the ES? Or have you tested it across a wide set of instruments?
4 How about currency futures, eg: 6B etc?
5 What is the quality of his teaching like, once you've purchased his software?
6 And what if you have on-going questions, as you start to learn. How is his support?
thanks

 
 
Nīmes France
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader, Mt4
Broker/Data: NinjaTrader Brokerage
Favorite Futures: Oil
 
Posts: 49 since Nov 2010
Thanks: 81 given, 15 received

Hi Sienna
It's early days yet but so far I'm more than content.

1 Do you trade only US market open hrs, or also pre-market? - Both
2 Which intruments do you trade with this system? - ES
3 have you tested it across a wide set of instruments? - no but Chris Knox encourages it.
4 How about currency futures, eg: 6B etc? - I don't know but I believe so.
5 What is the quality of his teaching like, once you've purchased his software? - Excellent.
6 And what if you have on-going questions, as you start to learn. How is his support? - There is a raft of excellent videos, constantly updated, and Chris Knox is always ready to answer questions, as well as to install the software via teamviewer.

The system yields a daunting amount of information - requiring a period of serious learning but offering means of making serious money. If one can read it right, it can warn of coming 5 or 7-point moves.

The following user says Thank You to Sezor for this post:
 
 
miami,florida
 
 
Posts: 21 since Feb 2019
Thanks: 3 given, 20 received

ZTP

I got it some time ago.Is one man operation, literally . The new Classification system is still being figure out by the creator ,he recommends YOU do your own testing of settings. Now he is using it in combo with BloodHound and Raven. You got to buy those (on top of software) if you want to trade like it is demonstrated in video blogs. I'm reduce to using the patterns (only one is worthy).
Starting to feel buyers remorse.

 
 
Nīmes France
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader, Mt4
Broker/Data: NinjaTrader Brokerage
Favorite Futures: Oil
 
Posts: 49 since Nov 2010
Thanks: 81 given, 15 received



ELche View Post
I got it some time ago.Is one man operation, literally . The new Classification system is still being figure out by the creator ,he recommends YOU do your own testing of settings. Now he is using it in combo with BloodHound and Raven. You got to buy those (on top of software) if you want to trade like it is demonstrated in video blogs. I'm reduce to using the patterns (only one is worthy).
Starting to feel buyers remorse.


I'm not up to date because I've been having trouble with ninja.
But I already have bloodhound. Raven is part of bloodhound.
For the moment, I just use the zigzag to switch between long
only and short only.
I've bought into several systems and this one impresses me
the most. It's not saying something simple like "double
top, go short". It's going into real-time detail of what
other people in the market are doing (sniping for some of
them of course). I don't have the knowledge and
skills to fully exploit Chris's software but I feel more
confident about auto trading his system then others I have
tried.


 



futures io > > > zonetraderpro reviews
Thread Tools



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

futures io is celebrating 10-years w/ over $18,000 in prizes!

Right now
 

$250 Amazon Gift Cards with our "Thanks Contest" challenge!

Right now
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MTPredictor Software reviews Pointman Trading Reviews and Vendors 78 December 30th, 2017 05:31 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:24 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2020 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts